Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Hillingdon
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
20:00Ash Wednesday servicewith Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:30Prayer Time
12:00Jazz
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:30funeral
Saturday 4th March 2017 14:30wedding
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
Wednesday 8th March 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
20:00Making Connections
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:30Making Connections
12:00Jazz
Friday 10th March 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
13:45Funeral
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
Tuesday 14th March 2017 12:00Jazz Jam
Wednesday 15th March 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
20:00Making Connections
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:30Making Connections
12:00Jazz
Friday 17th March 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
10:00Joint service at NH Methodist Church
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
20:00Making Connections
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:30Making Connections
12:00Jazz
Friday 24th March 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz
Saturday 25th March 2017 19:30Stardust Concertentry £10 includes a glass of wine.
in aid of Cancer Research
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
11:00Red Nose Day cake stall
Tuesday 28th March 2017 12:00Jazz Jam
18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 29th March 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
20:00Making Connections
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:30Making Connections
12:00Jazz
Friday 31st March 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz