Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Hillingdon
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:30Prayer Time
12:00Jazz
Friday 5th May 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz
Saturday 6th May 2017 19:30RAFA Big band concert
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
19:30LGBT Group
Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:00Jazz Jam
18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 10th May 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:30Prayer Time
12:00Jazz
Friday 12th May 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
Tuesday 16th May 2017 18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 17th May 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:30Prayer Time
12:00Jazz
Friday 19th May 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
19:30LGBT Group
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 12:00Jazz Jam
18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 24th May 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:30Ascension Day Holy Communion
12:00Jazz
Friday 26th May 2017 10:00Let's GoParent, Baby & Toddler Group
12:00Jazz
Saturday 27th May 2017 13:00wedding
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00-1pm Sunday Worship
Tuesday 30th May 2017 18:30wedding bookings
Wednesday 31st May 2017 12:00Words & Music
13:30Knitting Group